Vorstand

Präsident Thomas Ammann

Waldregion 2 Werdenberg-Rheintal

Präsident

thomas.ammann@ammann-beratreu.ch

Roger Büsser

Waldregion 4 See

Präsident OG Schänis

roger.buesser@bluewin.ch

Gerhard Konrad

Liechtenstein

Gemeindeförster Schaan

gerhard.konrad@schaan.li

Urban Hettich

Waldregion 1 St. Gallen

Öffentlicher Waldeigentümer

urban.hettich@ortsbuerger.ch

Roman Gschwend

Waldregion 1 St. Gallen

Revierförster Flawil-Degersheim

roman.gschwend@sg.ch

Reto Bless

Waldregion 4 See

Revierförster Kaltbrunn-Schänis Nord

reto.bless@sg.ch

Axel Zimmermann

Waldregion 3 Sargans

Gemeindepräsident

axel.zimmermann@pfaefers.ch

Albert Weder

Waldregion 2 Werdenberg-Rheintal

Ortspräsident und Waldrat

bweder@cds-sieber.ch

Christian Gross

Waldregion 5 Toggenburg

Landwirt

agro.gross@bluewin.ch

August Ammann

Kantonsforstamt St. Gallen

Kantonsoberförster

august.ammann@sg.ch